Skip navigation

Mean while, after a long period, I think that I am back. I think because I writing this now. I don´t really know if I will be able to keep up. But, since that, I have a sort of goodie for you. ITC Fonts are giving, in PDF files, some Type Trading Cards. The link is:

http://www.itcfonts.com/Ulc/2912/TTC1.htm?osadcampaign=IMP

You have to select the card on the right, open it, then, save the front and the back files, at the top right.

And I feel confident that you will like them. They have a sample phrase on one side and trivia in the other, at the back. Quite nice. As long as I learn how to place some files of my own here, you will be given some more files that I have of my own, and some other goodies that I might find.

See you soon… Hopefully!

Sample, exemplo: itccard130front1 itccard130back1

Entreanto, depois de um longo periodo, penso que estou de volta. Penso porque estou a escrever isto agora. Não sei realmente se serei capaz de manter. Mas, depois disto, tenho uma espécie de “bombom” para vocês. O site ITC Fonts está a dar, em ficheiros PDF, alguns Type Trading Cards, Cartões de troca de tipografia, um pouco ao género dos popularizados por jogos como Magic, the gathering. O link é:

http://www.itcfonts.com/Ulc/2912/TTC1.htm?osadcampaign=IMP

Têm que escolher o cartão, à direita, abri-lo, e depois gravar a parte da frente ou de trás, no cimo, à direita.

E sinto-me confiante em como vão gostar. Eles têm uma frase exemplo de um lado e trivia no outro, na parte de trás. Muito interessantes. Assim que eu aprenda como por alguns ficheiros meus aqui, receberão alguns ficheiros que eu tenho, meus, e alguns outros “bombons” que possa encontrar.

Vemo-nos brevemente… Espero!

 

Márcio Guerra

Leave a Reply

